Avatar

Mike Busyy.Dec 1 2013.

Great sevice no doubt

Avatar

Jacob Jones, D.C..Nov 20 2019.

DynaClean did great work! I had tried to use a carpet shampooer and that ended up leaving a residue and made the carpet look bad. Team DynaClean came in and it took a little effort but they were able to make it look great! Highly recommend.

Avatar

iGlobal’s user.Nov 6 2019.

great company knowledgeable staff

Avatar

Mark S..Nov 5 2019.

My grandparents needed their carpet cleaned. When the estimator came out he explained the ins and outs of cleaning the carpet with bogging me with fluff. Their knowledge and professionalism along with their customer service sold me on the company. Now as a homeowner myself , I would not hesitate to use them for my own home.

Avatar

.Nov 5 2019.

Great company, knowledgeable staff, excellent service!!!!

Avatar

w w.Nov 5 2019.

great company, knowledgeable staff, excellent service

Avatar

w A.Nov 5 2019.

great company to do business with

Avatar

Willybtx.Nov 5 2019.

great company

Avatar

warmold.Nov 5 2019.

super job

Avatar

willarmold.Nov 5 2019.

great company super job

Avatar

Mark Schuebel.Nov 4 2019.

I had these folks clean my grandma’s house. Their quality and customer service is bar none the best of any perceived competitor.

Avatar

Karin Larson.Oct 6 2019.

We are very pleased with DynaClean. Professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I left my van windows down overnight and a stray cat decided to use it as a cat motel! DynaClean wa able to remove all traces of urine, odor and stains!! Thank You!!

Avatar

Cheryl Pederson.Oct 4 2019.

I have used DynaClean for years. I really can’t say enough good things about them. I’ve had interactions with Shannon, Will, Luis, Eric, and Tony. All of them were professional and knowledgeable. The cleaning itself is the best in the business and the fiber seal products really do work. You can’t go wrong with this company.

Avatar

Cheryl Pederson.Oct 4 2019.

I have used DynaClean for years. I really can’t say enough good things about them. I’ve had interactions with Shannon, Will, Luis, Eric, and Tony. All of them were professional and knowledgeable. The cleaning itself is the best in the business and the fiber seal products really do work. You can’t go wrong with this company.

Avatar

Joella Shellhart.Sep 13 2019.

I can’t say enough about how wonderful DynaClean handled our recent mishap. Luis arrived at our house within about an hour of our initial phone call to check out the situation. The entire team could not have been more professional then they were thru the different stages of our situation. I’m so grateful to have found the wonderful company! Thanks DynaClean!

Avatar

Dawn Kostohryz.Aug 6 2019.

My boss, PAULETTE PENDLEY, who does not have a Google account, asked me to submit this review for her:
“When I asked a local interior designer who I should use to clean my wool carpets and tile floors, she recommended DynaClean. I am happy to say I am glad I took her recommendation! The crew arrived on time, they were friendly and very informative. As a business owner myself, I appreciate the importance of a quality product and good customer service. I absolutely will be using them again and will recommend them to all my friends!”
– Paulette Pendley, Owner and Designer
Pendley Party Productions

Avatar

Guest G..Aug 3 2019.

Awesome company. Very resemble price and on time. Employees are very nice and respectful. I will use them everytime

Avatar

Joseph Hewitt.Jul 23 2019.

This is a professional cleaner. The service from the first phone call, to the recieving my receipt was nothing less then 5 stars! I recommend this company to everyone!
Thanks DynaClean for bring our floors back to life!
Joseph and Mollie Hewitt

Avatar

Jeremy gonzalez.Jul 17 2019.

Great customer service. The staff was there to answer all my questions but the prices seemed to be a bit higher than other companies who offer the same services, but I still give them 5 stars for their outstanding phone customer service. I will book with you guys when it’s time to move out of my apartment. Maybe I can do the basic clean and still get the carpet stains out for good.

Avatar

Will Armold.Jul 17 2019.

This is such a great company that not only has years of experience in the industry but cares about customer satisfaction. You can’t go wrong by choosing dynaclean for your cleaning needs.

Avatar

David Sullivan.May 17 2019.

Excellent service, true professionals. Did an amazing job on my carpets.

Avatar

Jennifer Yarbrough.Mar 17 2019.

Our carpets looked great.

Avatar

HowardB Alexander.Mar 1 2019.

Luis is a master cleaner.

Avatar

Luis H..Sep 17 2018.

They responded right away and came in and did a great job.

https://dynacleanps.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/1-1.png Avatar

Yvette Flores.Jun 11 2018.

Avatar

Johnie Burns.Jun 10 2018.

Incredible job for the price!

Avatar

Jacqueline Miller.Jun 30 2017.

Nice guys! Helped me remove a storage unit in addition to cleaning carpets. Carpets look awesome!